· there are no related dvds for this project

telefilm/mini-series greenlighted
(from FOX's press release, May 2016) FOX is doing the Time Warp, with a brand-new production of the 1975 cult classic THE ROCKY HORROR PICTURE SHOW, set to air Fall 2016. A reimagining of the original movie, the two-hour event follows sweethearts JANET (Victoria Justice, "Victorious") and BRAD (Ryan McCartan, "Liv & Maddie," "Heathers the Musical"), who stumble upon DR. FRANK-N-FURTER's (Emmy Award-nominated actress Laverne Cox, "Orange is the New Black") bizarre abode. Frank-N-Furter, a sexually ambiguous, flirtatious mad-scientist, is holding an annual Transylvanian science convention to showcase the birth of ROCKY HORROR - a muscle-bound specimen created solely to fulfill Frank's desires. Actor and singer Staz Nair ("Game of Thrones") will star in the role. Also featured in the event are AMERICAN IDOL alum Adam Lambert as EDDIE, Reeve Carney ("Penny Dreadful," "Spider-Man Turn Off the Dark") as RIFF RAFF, Tony Award winner Annaleigh Ashford ("Sylvia," "You Can't Take It With You," "Masters of Sex") as COLUMBIA, Christina Milian ("Grandfathered") as MAGENTA, Ivy Levan as USHERETTE, Tony Award winner Ben Vereen ("Pippin") as DR. EVERETT SCOTT and Emmy Award nominee Tim Curry, the original Frank-N-Furter, as the show's CRIMINOLOGIST NARRATOR. Celebrating 40 years of theatrical distribution - longer than any other film in history - "The Rocky Horror Picture Show" is one of the most popular films of all time, and still plays in movie theaters around the world. THE ROCKY HORROR PICTURE SHOW is executive-produced by Lou Adler (Grammy Award winner, Rock and Roll Hall of Fame inductee and executive producer of the original "The Rocky Horror Picture Show"), Gail Berman ("Buffy the Vampire Slayer," former President of Fox Broadcasting) and Kenny Ortega (Emmy Award-winning director and choreographer, "High School Musical" franchise, "This Is It," "Descendants," "Hocus Pocus," "Newsies"). THE ROCKY HORROR PICTURE SHOW is based upon the original screenplay by Jim Sharman and Richard O'Brien with lyrics and music by Richard O'Brien.
· Adam Lambert as Eddie
· Annaleigh Ashford as Columbia
· Ben Vereen as Dr. Everett Scott
· Christina Milian as Magenta
· Ivy Levan as Usherette
· Laverne Cox as Dr. Frank-N-Furter
· Reeve Carney as Riff Raff
· Ryan McCarten as Brad Majors
· Staz Nair as Rocky Horror
· Tim Curry as Criminologist Narrator
· Victoria Justice as Janet Weiss
· Gail Berman as EP
· Jim Sharman as WRTR
· Kenneth Ortega as EP/DIR
· Lou Adler as EP
· Richard O'Brien as WRTR
· based on a feature film
· mow
· Fox 21 Television Studios
· Jackal Group, The
· Ode Sounds and Visuals