or


[12/13/09 - 03:08 PM]
Exclusive: TNT Lands "Supernatural" Repeats
By Brian Ford Sullivan (TFC)

LOS ANGELES (thefutoncritic.com) -- TNT has quietly acquired the off-network rights to The CW's veteran drama "Supernatural."

Repeats of the series will air weekdays at 10:00 AM ET beginning with the pilot episode on Monday, January 4. Subsequent installments will follow in their original broadcast order as follows:

Monday, January 4 - Pilot
Tuesday, January 5 - Wendigo
Wednesday, January 6 - Dead in the Water
Thursday, January 7 - Phantom Traveler
Friday, January 8 - Bloody Mary

Monday, January 11 - Skin
Tuesday, January 12 - Hook Man
Wednesday, January 13 - Bugs
Thursday, January 14 - Home
Friday, January 15 - Asylum

Monday, January 18 - Scarecrow
Tuesday, January 19 - Faith
Wednesday, January 20 - Route 666
Thursday, January 21 - Nightmare
Friday, January 22 - Benders, The

Monday, January 25 - Shadow
Tuesday, January 26 - Hell House
Wednesday, January 27 - Something Wicked
Thursday, January 28 - Provenance
Friday, January 29 - Dead Man's Blood

Also on the books is a special 10-hour marathon on Monday, February 15 featuring some of the show's most memorable episodes:

9:00 AM - Tall Tales
10:00 AM - Hollywood Babylon
11:00 AM - Folsom Prison Blues
12:00 PM - Bad Day at Black Rock
1:00 PM - Mystery Spot
2:00 PM - Monster Movie
3:00 PM - Yellow Fever
4:00 PM - Criss Angel is a Douchebag
5:00 PM - After School Special
6:00 PM - Monster at the End of This Book, The

Meanwhile in other news at the cable channel, "Men of a Certain Age" will wrap its freshman run on Monday, February 22 (NBA coverage on January 18 and February 8 with keep it from running for 10 consecutive weeks) and "Leverage" will conclude its second season on Wednesday, February 17 (its sophomore season resumes on January 13).

And finally, "Southland" will begin its six-episode second season on Tuesday, March 2 at 10:00/9:00c. As previously announced, encores of its seven-episode freshman run start in said slot on Tuesday, January 12.





  [december 2017]  
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
     


· LEVERAGE (TNT)
· MEN OF A CERTAIN AGE (TNT)
· SOUTHLAND (TNT)
· SUPERNATURAL (CW)





[12/15/17 - 09:03 AM]
Video: Showtime(R) Releases New Drama "The Chi" for Early Sampling
The pay channel is releasing the pilot today, ahead of its on-air debut Sunday, January 7 at 10:00/9:00c.

[12/15/17 - 09:02 AM]
ABC Sets "Once Upon a Time" Premiere Date Following Winter Break
Following tonight's fall finale, look for new episodes beginning Friday, March 2.

[12/15/17 - 08:35 AM]
Thursday's Broadcast Ratings: NBC, "Thursday Night Football" Keep Demo Crown
The Peacock tops the night among adults 18-49 while CBS is the most-watched broadcaster.

[12/15/17 - 07:12 AM]
Go Behind the Scenes of Sean "Diddy" Combs' Bad Boy Entertainment on the Two-Hour Special "Apple Music's Can't Stop Won't Stop: A Bad Boy Story," Thursday, December 28, on FOX
Originally released on iTunes earlier this year, the film explores the passion and personalities behind Bad Boy Entertainment.

[12/15/17 - 06:30 AM]
CBS Announces "Elton John: I'm Still Standing - A Grammy(R) Salute" Concert
The special will be broadcast later in 2018 on the CBS Television Network.

[12/15/17 - 05:36 AM]
"Roseanne" Returns to ABC with All-New Episodes in a Special Hour-Long Premiere, Tuesday, March 27
"Roseanne" will air in its regular time slot, 8:00-8:30 p.m., beginning Tuesday, April 3, followed by "The Middle," which will move to 8:30 p.m.

[12/14/17 - 01:11 PM]
Warner Bros. and DC Entertainment Announce "DC in D.C."
Events will take place Friday, January 12, and Saturday, January 13, at the Newseum, and will culminate with the world premiere screening of the upcoming DC series "Black Lightning."

[12/14/17 - 12:57 PM]
Nat Geo WILD Celebrates the Pol-Idays with "The 12 Days of Dr. Pol" Marathon
The marathon continues through the new season, which premieres Saturday, January 6 at 9:00/8:00c.

[12/14/17 - 12:30 PM]
Nickelodeon's New Original Animated Series, "The Adventures of Kid Danger," to Debut Friday, Jan. 19, at 6:30 P.M. (ET/PT)
The original "Henry Danger" live-action cast will continue their roles, now as voice talent, on the brand-new animated series.

[12/14/17 - 11:43 AM]
TLC Welcomes New Series "Seeking Sister Wife" and Fan Favorite "Sister Wives" Returns
The newcomer follows three families - the Alldredges, the Brineys and the Snowdens - all of whom are in various phases of seeking, dating or transitioning a new sister wife into their lives.

[12/14/17 - 11:31 AM]
Discovery Takes to the Gritty Streets of Memphis in the All New Series "Street Outlaws: Memphis"
The all new series debuts Monday, January 15 at 10:00/9:00c on Discovery.

[12/14/17 - 11:29 AM]
Food Network Renews "Best Baker in America"
The new season of seven episodes will go into production in early 2018 and is slated for a spring launch.

[12/14/17 - 11:00 AM]
History's "Pawn Stars" Celebrates 500th Episode with Back-to-Back Episodes Premieres Monday, January 22 at 10PM ET/PT on History
In the 500th episode, Rick Harrison celebrates by spending some capital in our nation's capital.

[12/14/17 - 10:47 AM]
NBC Sets Thursday, February 1 for Preview of Its New Comedy "A.P. Bio"
The series will then return Thursday, March 1 following the network's coverage of the Winter Olympic Games.

[12/14/17 - 10:18 AM]
The Dakota Boys Return to Discovery with an All-New "Gold Rush" Spin-Off "Gold Rush: White Water"
Gold miners Dakota Fred and his son Dustin are back - returning to McKinley Creek Alaska, determined to make a fortune no matter the risk.