or


[12/13/09 - 03:08 PM]
Exclusive: TNT Lands "Supernatural" Repeats
By Brian Ford Sullivan (TFC)

LOS ANGELES (thefutoncritic.com) -- TNT has quietly acquired the off-network rights to The CW's veteran drama "Supernatural."

Repeats of the series will air weekdays at 10:00 AM ET beginning with the pilot episode on Monday, January 4. Subsequent installments will follow in their original broadcast order as follows:

Monday, January 4 - Pilot
Tuesday, January 5 - Wendigo
Wednesday, January 6 - Dead in the Water
Thursday, January 7 - Phantom Traveler
Friday, January 8 - Bloody Mary

Monday, January 11 - Skin
Tuesday, January 12 - Hook Man
Wednesday, January 13 - Bugs
Thursday, January 14 - Home
Friday, January 15 - Asylum

Monday, January 18 - Scarecrow
Tuesday, January 19 - Faith
Wednesday, January 20 - Route 666
Thursday, January 21 - Nightmare
Friday, January 22 - Benders, The

Monday, January 25 - Shadow
Tuesday, January 26 - Hell House
Wednesday, January 27 - Something Wicked
Thursday, January 28 - Provenance
Friday, January 29 - Dead Man's Blood

Also on the books is a special 10-hour marathon on Monday, February 15 featuring some of the show's most memorable episodes:

9:00 AM - Tall Tales
10:00 AM - Hollywood Babylon
11:00 AM - Folsom Prison Blues
12:00 PM - Bad Day at Black Rock
1:00 PM - Mystery Spot
2:00 PM - Monster Movie
3:00 PM - Yellow Fever
4:00 PM - Criss Angel is a Douchebag
5:00 PM - After School Special
6:00 PM - Monster at the End of This Book, The

Meanwhile in other news at the cable channel, "Men of a Certain Age" will wrap its freshman run on Monday, February 22 (NBA coverage on January 18 and February 8 with keep it from running for 10 consecutive weeks) and "Leverage" will conclude its second season on Wednesday, February 17 (its sophomore season resumes on January 13).

And finally, "Southland" will begin its six-episode second season on Tuesday, March 2 at 10:00/9:00c. As previously announced, encores of its seven-episode freshman run start in said slot on Tuesday, January 12.





  [november 2014]  
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
      


· LEVERAGE (TNT)
· MEN OF A CERTAIN AGE (TNT)
· SOUTHLAND (TNT)
· SUPERNATURAL (CW)









[11/26/14 - 11:15 AM]
Watch a Sneak Peek at a Special Bite-Sized "Brooklyn Nine-Nine" Airing Thanksgiving, After the Football Game, on FOX
Said installment, guest starring Eva Longoria, then airs in full on Sunday, November 30 at 8:30/7:30c.

[11/26/14 - 10:45 AM]
NBCSN Delivers Best F1 Season Ever for a Single Cable Network
NBCSN spins the numbers for its F1 coverage to date this season.

[11/26/14 - 10:45 AM]
Six Groups Battle for First Place on Wednesday, Dec. 17 in the Two-Hour Special Edition of "The Sing-Off"
Returning judges Jewel and Shawn Stockman will be joined by Fall Out Boy frontman Patrick Stump while Nick Lachey is once again set as host.

[11/26/14 - 09:56 AM]
TNT Offers On-Demand Sneak Peek of Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson's New Series "Wake Up Call"
Fans will be able to watch the sneak peek episode through the Watch TNT app & www.tntdrama.com starting Thanksgiving Day.

[11/26/14 - 09:45 AM]
Nick Jonas to Perform Hit Single "Jealous" from Self-Titled Album on Monday, Dec. 1 Telecast of "The Voice"
Hot country newcomer RaeLynn is also set to perform on the Tuesday, December 2 telecast.

[11/26/14 - 09:14 AM]
NBCSN Presents "NASCAR America" Specials Recapping the Thrilling Top Moments of 2014
The specials began airing during "NASCAR America's" 30-minute 5 p.m. ET time slot on Nov. 19, with new episodes debuting Dec. 1, 2, 10 and 11, and culminating on Dec. 16 with the Top 20 Moments of 2014.

[11/26/14 - 09:08 AM]
CBS to Broadcast Special Editions of "The Late Late Show," Jan. 5 - March 6
Judd Apatow, Will Arnett, Wayne Brady, Drew Carey, Jim Gaffigan, Billy Gardell, Sean Hayes, Thomas Lennon, John Mayer and Kunal Nayyar are among the scheduled guest hosts.

[11/26/14 - 08:52 AM]
"The Voice" Ranks #1 in Adults 18-34 and All Key Adult-Female Demos in Its Time Period
NBC spins the numbers for Tuesday, November 25.

[11/26/14 - 08:37 AM]
ABC's "Dancing with the Stars" Jumps to Season Highs for Its Top Finale Performance in 4 Seasons
ABC spins the numbers for Tuesday, November 25.

[11/26/14 - 08:31 AM]
Tuesday's Broadcast Ratings: "Dancing with the Stars" Gives ABC First Demo Win of the Season
The Alphabet also leads the night among total viewers.

[11/26/14 - 08:14 AM]
USSA, NBC Sports Group and Universal Sports Network to Provide Unprecedented Coverage of 2014-15 U.S. Ski and Snowboarding Season
The partnership will result in a record 67 of hours of coverage this season across NBC, NBCSN, and Universal Sports.

[11/26/14 - 08:07 AM]
New Survey from National Geographic Channel and Kelton Global Timed to the Premiere of "Sleepless in America" Finds That Most Americans Sleep Less Than Eight Hours a Night
What's more alarming is that our efforts to get more rest could actually be doing more harm than good.

[11/25/14 - 05:08 PM]
Remaining Episodes of "Selfie" Will Be Available Weekly Starting Today on Hulu with a Plus Subscription
The series previously aired Tuesday nights at 8:00/7:00c on ABC.

[11/25/14 - 01:52 PM]
Hallmark Channel's "Countdown to Christmas" Is the Most Watched Network Among Women 25-54 for 4th Consecutive Weekend
The Hallmark Channel spins the numbers for Saturday, November 22 and Sunday, November 23.

[11/25/14 - 01:35 PM]
Video: Six New Videos for "Archer" Season Six
The electrifying new season of "Archer" premieres January 8 on FX.