or


[12/13/09 - 03:08 PM]
Exclusive: TNT Lands "Supernatural" Repeats
By Brian Ford Sullivan (TFC)

LOS ANGELES (thefutoncritic.com) -- TNT has quietly acquired the off-network rights to The CW's veteran drama "Supernatural."

Repeats of the series will air weekdays at 10:00 AM ET beginning with the pilot episode on Monday, January 4. Subsequent installments will follow in their original broadcast order as follows:

Monday, January 4 - Pilot
Tuesday, January 5 - Wendigo
Wednesday, January 6 - Dead in the Water
Thursday, January 7 - Phantom Traveler
Friday, January 8 - Bloody Mary

Monday, January 11 - Skin
Tuesday, January 12 - Hook Man
Wednesday, January 13 - Bugs
Thursday, January 14 - Home
Friday, January 15 - Asylum

Monday, January 18 - Scarecrow
Tuesday, January 19 - Faith
Wednesday, January 20 - Route 666
Thursday, January 21 - Nightmare
Friday, January 22 - Benders, The

Monday, January 25 - Shadow
Tuesday, January 26 - Hell House
Wednesday, January 27 - Something Wicked
Thursday, January 28 - Provenance
Friday, January 29 - Dead Man's Blood

Also on the books is a special 10-hour marathon on Monday, February 15 featuring some of the show's most memorable episodes:

9:00 AM - Tall Tales
10:00 AM - Hollywood Babylon
11:00 AM - Folsom Prison Blues
12:00 PM - Bad Day at Black Rock
1:00 PM - Mystery Spot
2:00 PM - Monster Movie
3:00 PM - Yellow Fever
4:00 PM - Criss Angel is a Douchebag
5:00 PM - After School Special
6:00 PM - Monster at the End of This Book, The

Meanwhile in other news at the cable channel, "Men of a Certain Age" will wrap its freshman run on Monday, February 22 (NBA coverage on January 18 and February 8 with keep it from running for 10 consecutive weeks) and "Leverage" will conclude its second season on Wednesday, February 17 (its sophomore season resumes on January 13).

And finally, "Southland" will begin its six-episode second season on Tuesday, March 2 at 10:00/9:00c. As previously announced, encores of its seven-episode freshman run start in said slot on Tuesday, January 12.





  [february 2017]  
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
   


· LEVERAGE (TNT)
· MEN OF A CERTAIN AGE (TNT)
· SOUTHLAND (TNT)
· SUPERNATURAL (CW)





[02/22/17 - 02:28 PM]
Descend Into a Hidden World in Smithsonian Channel's "Americans Underground: Secret City of WWI"
Look for the one-hour special on Monday, March 13 at 8:00/7:00c.

[02/22/17 - 02:00 PM]
Sonar Entertainment Enters Into First-Look TV Deal with Jordan Peele's Monkeypaw Productions
Other Sonar overall producer deals include George Clooney and Grant Heslov's Smokehouse Pictures, and Robert Downey Jr. and Susan Downey's Team Downey.

[02/22/17 - 02:00 PM]
Eden Brolin Elevated to Series Regular for Season Two of Freeform's "Beyond"
"As soon as Eden appeared on 'Beyond,' we knew she was something special. We're thrilled that viewers will get to learn more about Charlie in season two," said Karey Burke.

[02/22/17 - 01:06 PM]
"VH1 Hip Hop Squares" Kicks Off Monday, March 13th at 10PM ET/PT
Hosted by comedian DeRay Davis, the season kicks off Monday, March 13 with two new episodes per night for a branded "VH1 Hip Hop Squares Week."

[02/22/17 - 12:45 PM]
FOX Orders a Second Season of "Star"
"Lee Daniels is a true visionary and he and Tom Donaghy have delivered a series with a unique and meaningful point of view," said David Madden.

[02/22/17 - 12:21 PM]
FOX Sports Set for 22nd Season of Major League Baseball Coverage
The national broadcast schedule includes a minimum of 72 game telecasts across FOX and FS1, highlighted by over 47 appearances by teams that participated in the 2016 postseason.

[02/22/17 - 11:30 AM]
IFC and Film Independent Renew Exclusive Agreement to Telecast the Film Independent Spirit Awards on IFC Through 2020
This year's event airs live on IFC on Saturday, February 25 at 2 pm PT/5 pm ET.

[02/22/17 - 11:21 AM]
Velocity's Collector Car Archeologist Wayne Carini Returns for an All New Season of "Chasing Classic Cars"
Look for season nine to kick off on Wednesday, March 15 at 9:00/8:00c.

[02/22/17 - 11:01 AM]
FX Sets Premiere for Third Year of "Fargo"
Production on the Emmy(R) Award and Golden Globe(R) Award winning limited series is currently underway in Calgary with stars Ewan McGregor (in dual roles), Carrie Coon, Mary Elizabeth Winstead and David Thewlis.

[02/22/17 - 10:48 AM]
Premiere Date Change: "Killing Richard Glossip" Now Premieres on ID on Monday, April 17th & Tuesday, April 18th at 9/8c
The special was previously scheduled for Sunday, March 5.

[02/22/17 - 10:15 AM]
"Lethal Weapon" Renewed for a Second Season on FOX
The series delivers a total Multi-Platform average audience of 11 million viewers and ranks among the Top 5 new series this season.

[02/22/17 - 09:31 AM]
Jamie Chung Joins Cast in Bryan Singer's Untitled Marvel Project for FOX
Chung will star in a series regular role as Clarice Fong, better known as Blink, a sarcastic and lively tomboy.

[02/22/17 - 09:23 AM]
Louis C.K. Filming Two New Stand-Up Specials Exclusively for Netflix
The first of the specials, titled 2017, was filmed in Washington DC, and will premiere April 4, everywhere Netflix is available.

[02/22/17 - 09:11 AM]
Hulu Acquires Subscription Streaming Rights to Emmy(R) Award-Winning Starz Original Series "Black Sails"
All past episodes of the series from previous seasons will become available to stream on Hulu starting today.

[02/22/17 - 08:39 AM]
Tuesday's Broadcast Ratings: NBC, "This Is Us" Top Demo Charts
The Peacock once again wins the night among adults 18-49.