or


[12/13/09 - 03:08 PM]
Exclusive: TNT Lands "Supernatural" Repeats
By Brian Ford Sullivan (TFC)

LOS ANGELES (thefutoncritic.com) -- TNT has quietly acquired the off-network rights to The CW's veteran drama "Supernatural."

Repeats of the series will air weekdays at 10:00 AM ET beginning with the pilot episode on Monday, January 4. Subsequent installments will follow in their original broadcast order as follows:

Monday, January 4 - Pilot
Tuesday, January 5 - Wendigo
Wednesday, January 6 - Dead in the Water
Thursday, January 7 - Phantom Traveler
Friday, January 8 - Bloody Mary

Monday, January 11 - Skin
Tuesday, January 12 - Hook Man
Wednesday, January 13 - Bugs
Thursday, January 14 - Home
Friday, January 15 - Asylum

Monday, January 18 - Scarecrow
Tuesday, January 19 - Faith
Wednesday, January 20 - Route 666
Thursday, January 21 - Nightmare
Friday, January 22 - Benders, The

Monday, January 25 - Shadow
Tuesday, January 26 - Hell House
Wednesday, January 27 - Something Wicked
Thursday, January 28 - Provenance
Friday, January 29 - Dead Man's Blood

Also on the books is a special 10-hour marathon on Monday, February 15 featuring some of the show's most memorable episodes:

9:00 AM - Tall Tales
10:00 AM - Hollywood Babylon
11:00 AM - Folsom Prison Blues
12:00 PM - Bad Day at Black Rock
1:00 PM - Mystery Spot
2:00 PM - Monster Movie
3:00 PM - Yellow Fever
4:00 PM - Criss Angel is a Douchebag
5:00 PM - After School Special
6:00 PM - Monster at the End of This Book, The

Meanwhile in other news at the cable channel, "Men of a Certain Age" will wrap its freshman run on Monday, February 22 (NBA coverage on January 18 and February 8 with keep it from running for 10 consecutive weeks) and "Leverage" will conclude its second season on Wednesday, February 17 (its sophomore season resumes on January 13).

And finally, "Southland" will begin its six-episode second season on Tuesday, March 2 at 10:00/9:00c. As previously announced, encores of its seven-episode freshman run start in said slot on Tuesday, January 12.





  [august 2015]  
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
      


· LEVERAGE (TNT)
· MEN OF A CERTAIN AGE (TNT)
· SOUTHLAND (TNT)
· SUPERNATURAL (CW)









[08/01/15 - 11:35 AM]
2015 PBS Arts Fall Festival Celebrates Fifth Anniversary Season
The 2015 PBS Arts Fall Festival returns October 9 at 9:00/8:00c, celebrating its fifth season, with eight new weekly programs.

[08/01/15 - 11:25 AM]
Disney's "Descendants" Waves Magic Ratings Wand for Disney Channel with 6.6 Million Total Viewers
Disney Channel spins the numbers for Friday, July 31.

[08/01/15 - 09:50 AM]
New Episodes of "Super Why!" Soar Onto PBS Kids Starting August 17
Developed for children ages 3-6, the series helps kids explore reading and the alphabet, word families, spelling, comprehension and vocabulary as they follow their favorite Storybrook Village characters on interactive adventures.

[08/01/15 - 09:49 AM]
PBS Kids Premieres All-New Movie, "Curious George 3: Back to the Jungle"
In this adventure-filled feature-length movie, Curious George takes a trip to space but crash-lands in the jungles of Africa, leading to an unforgettable journey with new animal friends.

[08/01/15 - 08:54 AM]
Friday's "Dateline" Hits Three-Week Highs in 18-49 and Total Viewers
NBC spins the numbers for Friday, July 31.

[08/01/15 - 08:45 AM]
Friday's Broadcast Ratings: "Dateline" Powers NBC to Demo Victory
The Peacock leads the night among adults 18-49 for the fifth consecutive week.

[07/31/15 - 04:01 PM]
Raven-Symone Returns to Disney Channel to Guest Star in a Special Episode of Hit Spy Comedy "K.C. Undercover," Monday, September 7
The special one hour episode featuring a tour de force of audacious physical comedy, imagination and unexpected disguises, premieres on said Monday.

[07/31/15 - 03:50 PM]
The CW Sets New Season Premiere Date for "Crazy Ex-Girlfriend" and "Jane the Virgin"
Both series will now roll out one week earlier, on Monday, October 12.

[07/31/15 - 03:33 PM]
AMC's Martial Arts Drama Series "Into the Badlands" to Premiere Sunday, November 15th at 10:00 P.M. ET/PT
The series premiere will coincide with AMC's newest movie event, "AMC FightFest," a two-week martial arts movie marathon beginning Monday, November 2 through Friday, November 13.

[07/31/15 - 03:32 PM]
AMC Confirms 15-Episode Order for Second Season of "Fear the Walking Dead"
As previously announced, the series will debut in the U.S. Sunday, August 23 at 9:00/8:00c with an extended 90-minute episode.

[07/31/15 - 03:31 PM]
AMC Places Straight-to-Series Order for "The West" (WT) from Executive Producers Robert Redford and Stephen David Entertainment
In addition, AMC announced today that "The Making of The Mob," also executive produced by Stephen David Entertainment.

[07/31/15 - 01:37 PM]
"Shadowhunters" Star Alberto Rosende to Participate in a Live Twitter Chat with Fans on Tuesday, August 4
Starting at 12:00pm PT/3:00pm ET, fans can tweet Alberto Rosende (@arosende) using #AskAlberto in their message.

[07/31/15 - 01:01 PM]
Starz Releases All New "Blunt Talk" Key Art and Trailer, First Look Photo of Lucy Lawless in "Ash vs Evil Dead," and "Survivor's Remorse" Trailer from TCA
"Blunt Talk" and "Survivor's Remorse" both kick off on Saturday, August 22 on the pay channel.

[07/31/15 - 11:58 AM]
BBC America Announces Two New Original Scripted Series and Original Scripted Development Slate
"Undercover", a gripping political thriller from acclaimed writer Peter Moffat starring Sophie Okonedo and Adrian Lester, and "Thirteen," a compelling contemporary mystery from rising star Marnie Dickens, are both on tap for 2016.

[07/31/15 - 11:20 AM]
Starz to Offer Subscribers Online and On-Demand Bingeing Opportunities for "Flesh and Bone" Limited Series and "Da Vinci's Demons" Final Season
All episodes will be available exclusively for subscribers, timed with their respective first episode premieres on October 24 and November 8.