or


[12/13/09 - 03:08 PM]
Exclusive: TNT Lands "Supernatural" Repeats
By Brian Ford Sullivan (TFC)

LOS ANGELES (thefutoncritic.com) -- TNT has quietly acquired the off-network rights to The CW's veteran drama "Supernatural."

Repeats of the series will air weekdays at 10:00 AM ET beginning with the pilot episode on Monday, January 4. Subsequent installments will follow in their original broadcast order as follows:

Monday, January 4 - Pilot
Tuesday, January 5 - Wendigo
Wednesday, January 6 - Dead in the Water
Thursday, January 7 - Phantom Traveler
Friday, January 8 - Bloody Mary

Monday, January 11 - Skin
Tuesday, January 12 - Hook Man
Wednesday, January 13 - Bugs
Thursday, January 14 - Home
Friday, January 15 - Asylum

Monday, January 18 - Scarecrow
Tuesday, January 19 - Faith
Wednesday, January 20 - Route 666
Thursday, January 21 - Nightmare
Friday, January 22 - Benders, The

Monday, January 25 - Shadow
Tuesday, January 26 - Hell House
Wednesday, January 27 - Something Wicked
Thursday, January 28 - Provenance
Friday, January 29 - Dead Man's Blood

Also on the books is a special 10-hour marathon on Monday, February 15 featuring some of the show's most memorable episodes:

9:00 AM - Tall Tales
10:00 AM - Hollywood Babylon
11:00 AM - Folsom Prison Blues
12:00 PM - Bad Day at Black Rock
1:00 PM - Mystery Spot
2:00 PM - Monster Movie
3:00 PM - Yellow Fever
4:00 PM - Criss Angel is a Douchebag
5:00 PM - After School Special
6:00 PM - Monster at the End of This Book, The

Meanwhile in other news at the cable channel, "Men of a Certain Age" will wrap its freshman run on Monday, February 22 (NBA coverage on January 18 and February 8 with keep it from running for 10 consecutive weeks) and "Leverage" will conclude its second season on Wednesday, February 17 (its sophomore season resumes on January 13).

And finally, "Southland" will begin its six-episode second season on Tuesday, March 2 at 10:00/9:00c. As previously announced, encores of its seven-episode freshman run start in said slot on Tuesday, January 12.





  [december 2009]  
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
  


· LEVERAGE (TNT)
· MEN OF A CERTAIN AGE (TNT)
· SOUTHLAND (TNT)
· SUPERNATURAL (CW)









[08/03/15 - 04:36 PM]
Vivica A. Fox, Romeo Miller and Debbi Morgan Lead Ensemble Cast in TV One's Original Holiday Movies
"Royal Family Thanksgiving" and "Royal Family Christmas" are both on tap for the holiday season.

[08/03/15 - 02:29 PM]
FOX Sports Announces CONCACAF Champions League Schedule
In all, 16 CONCACAF Champions League games are televised live across FOX Sports 1, FOX Sports 2 and FOX Soccer Plus from August to October.

[08/03/15 - 02:25 PM]
"Save My Life: Boston Trauma" Is Up by Double Digits to Series Highs Among Key Women
ABC News spins the numbers for Sunday, August 2.

[08/03/15 - 02:24 PM]
"Boston EMS" Grows Over Its Week-Ago Premiere in Total Viewers
ABC News spins the numbers for Saturday, August 1.

[08/03/15 - 02:17 PM]
Jon Stewart Enters Final Week of Hosting "The Daily Show" - Final Show to Air as Super-Sized Episode on Aug. 6 at 11 p.m.
Guests scheduled to appear this week include Amy Schumer, Denis Leary and Louis C.K.

[08/03/15 - 01:04 PM]
FX Networks Acquires Latest Box Office #1 Mission: Impossible - Rogue Nation
In addition, FX Networks has acquired the hit comedy Trainwreck, which has grossed nearly $80 million domestically, Spy, Pixels and Paper Towns.

[08/03/15 - 01:00 PM]
Science Channel Moves Up the Men 25-54 Ranker in July
Science Channel further spins the numbers for the month of July.

[08/03/15 - 12:58 PM]
ESPN to Televise Three Prime-Time Pittsburgh Pirates Games from PNC Park This Week
ESPN will televise three prime-time Pittsburgh Pirates games from PNC Park this week, beginning with Monday Night Baseball presented by USAA - Chicago Cubs at Pirates - tonight at 7:00/6:00c.

[08/03/15 - 12:31 PM]
ESPN's Presentation of the 2015 Pro Football Hall of Fame Enshrinement Ceremony
Host Trey Wingo will anchor coverage on ESPN (and WatchESPN) from Canton, Ohio, with NFL analyst Tom Jackson, senior NFL Insider Chris Mortensen and national correspondent Sal Paolantonio.

[08/03/15 - 12:30 PM]
Emmy and Golden Globe Award Winner Jane Lynch Hosts "CBS Fall Preview," A Special Presenting a "First Look" at the Network's New Fall Series, To Be Broadcast Monday, Sept. 7
In addition, the special will be available on demand across multiple platforms through September 30.

[08/03/15 - 11:27 AM]
Hannah Storm Interviews Sports Newsmakers in "Face to Face" Special Thursday
The guests represent all levels of athletic achievement, from amateur to collegiate sports and the Olympic Games to the professional spotlight of the NFL, NBA and MLB.

[08/03/15 - 11:09 AM]
"Under the Dome" Is the Week's Top Program in Live +7-Day Viewer Lift
CBS further spins the numbers for the week of July 13-19.

[08/03/15 - 10:16 AM]
Bravo Media Will Keep Calm and Carry on with "Ladies of London" Season Two Premiering September 7th at 10:00PM ET/PT
This season brings an extra whimsical dose of fun from new cast member and Danish Baroness, Caroline Fleming.

[08/03/15 - 10:10 AM]
ABC Family's "Baby Daddy" Hits 1 1/2 Year High in Total Viewers and Near 7 Month Highs and Across Key 18-34, 18-49 and 12-34 Demos
ABC Family further spins the numbers for Wednesday, July 29.

[08/03/15 - 10:08 AM]
"College GameDay" Season to Open from Sundance Square on September 5
The weekly three-hour Emmy Award-winning show (Saturdays, 9 a.m.-noon ET) will open September 5 in advance of the annual neutral-site matchup from AT&T Stadium in Arlington, Texas.