or


[04/04/17 - 10:31 AM]
1.5 Million Viewers Watched "The Kennedys-After Camelot" World Premiere on Reelz
Reelz spins the numbers for Sunday, April 2.

[via press release from Reelz]

1.5 MILLION VIEWERS WATCHED "THE KENNEDYS-AFTER CAMELOT" WORLD PREMIERE ON REELZ

(Albuquerque, NM) Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - REELZ today announced 1.5 million viewers watched the opening night of the world premiere of The Kennedys-After Camelot miniseries.

"We are thrilled with viewer response to the premiere night of The Kennedys-After Camelot," said REELZ CEO Stan E. Hubbard. "The miniseries has proved to be a strong platform to kick off our three new high profile series hosted by Nancy O'Dell, Natalie Morales and Deborah Norville which premiere this month."

Viewers who missed the premiere night of The Kennedys-After Camelot have additional chances to watch this week starting tonight:

Tuesday, April 4
8pm ET/ 5pm PT
11pm ET/ 8pm PT
1am ET/ 10pm PT

Thursday, April 6
10pm ET/ 7pm PT

Friday, April 7
5pm ET/ 2pm PT

Saturday, April 8
2pm ET/ 11am PT

Sunday, April 9
7pm ET/ 4pm PT

The two-hour conclusion of The Kennedys-After Camelot, "New Beginnings", premieres Sunday, April 9 at 9pm ET/ 8pm PT.

About REELZ - REAL LIVES. REAL STORIES. REAL CELEBRITIES.(R)

REELZ is a leading independent cable and satellite general entertainment network that is home to factual entertainment, television events, miniseries, movies and series featuring big stories and big stars. Programming ranges from the critically acclaimed and award-winning The Kennedys to Autopsy: The Last Hours Of... , National Enquirer Investigates, Scandal Made Me Famous, the miniseries The Kennedys-After Camelot and much more that connects directly to the world of entertainment. REELZ also showcases top movie and entertainment expert Leonard Maltin who provides specific on-air recommendations for movies viewers can watch at home.

REELZ is available in 70 million homes on DIRECTV channel 238, DISH Network channel 299, Verizon FiOS TV channel 233/692HD, AT&T U-verse channels 799/1799HD and cable systems nationwide. Find REELZ in your area by visiting www.reelz.com. REELZ is a High-Definition network and if it is not available, or not in HD, on your cable or telco provider, we encourage viewers to call them and ask for it. Owned by Hubbard Media Group, REELZ is headquartered in Albuquerque, NM with national ad sales based in New York City with offices in Boston and Chicago. As one of the last truly independent television networks remaining in today's media landscape REELZ has created the Independence Happens Here(R) website to help keep free thought and innovation alive by highlighting the importance of independent businesses. The website can be found at http://IndependenceHappensHere.com.





  [april 2017]  
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
      


· KENNEDYS AFTER CAMELOT, THE (REELZ)





most recent ratings | view all posts
[02/23/21 - 01:19 PM]
BET Continues Its Ratings Takeover with Close to 3 Million Total Viewers Tuning in to Tyler Perry's Slate of Engaging Originals During Last Tuesday Night's Television Event
On the heels of the ratings win, BET greenlights season three of "Tyler Perry's The Oval," slated to start production at Tyler Perry Studios in Atlanta later this year.

[02/22/21 - 07:01 AM]
"Daughter from Another Mother": Connecting 23 Million Households Through Dramedy
Since launching in January, 23 million households chose to watch the series during its first 28 days.

[02/20/21 - 08:01 AM]
Friday's Broadcast Ratings: ABC, CBS & FOX Share Demo Honors
The Eye however remains the night's most-watched broadcaster overall.

[02/19/21 - 08:42 AM]
Thursday's Broadcast Ratings: ABC, CBS & FOX Split Demo Honors
The Eye's "Young Sheldon" and the Alphabet's "Celebrity Wheel of Fortune" lead a competitive Thursday.

[02/18/21 - 08:22 AM]
Wednesday's Broadcast Ratings: "Chicago" Dramas Keep NBC on Top
The network takes home top honors in both total viewers and adults 18-49.

[02/17/21 - 08:42 AM]
Tuesday's Broadcast Ratings: NBC, "This Is Us" Claim Demo Honors
The network's new lineup holds off the competition among adults 18-49.

[02/16/21 - 09:07 AM]
Monday's Broadcast Ratings: "The Bachelor" Claims Demo Crown for ABC
The Alphabet leads the night among adults 18-49 while FOX is the most-watched network overall.

[02/15/21 - 08:28 AM]
Sunday's Broadcast Ratings: "American Idol" Return Tops Demos for ABC
The Alphabet leads the night among adults 18-49 while CBS is the most-watched broadcaster overall.

[02/14/21 - 09:09 AM]
Saturday's Broadcast Ratings: ABC Tops Demos; CBS Leads Total Viewers
"NBA Saturday Primetime on ABC" wins the night among adults 18-49.

[02/13/21 - 09:36 AM]
Friday's Broadcast Ratings: ABC Leads Demo Race with "Shark Tank"
CBS and its mainstay "Blue Bloods" however remain the most-watched overall on the night.

[02/12/21 - 08:15 AM]
Thursday's Broadcast Ratings: ABC, CBS & FOX All Share Demo Crown
The Eye's "Young Sheldon" tops the night in adults 18-49.

[02/11/21 - 08:29 AM]
Wednesday's Broadcast Ratings: "Chicago" Trio Keeps NBC on Top
The network easily wins the evening among total viewers and adults 18-49.

[02/10/21 - 08:33 AM]
Tuesday's Broadcast Ratings: CBS Tops Charts in Both Viewers, Demos
A new "NCIS" helps the Eye pull in front among said categories.

[02/09/21 - 05:10 PM]
"Puppy Bowl XVII" Takes the Gridiron to Deliver Double-Digit Year Over Year Ratings Gains
Animal Planet spins the numbers for Sunday, February 7.

[02/09/21 - 08:34 AM]
Monday's Broadcast Ratings: FOX Tops Viewers, Shares Demo Crown with ABC
"9-1-1" and "The Bachelor" lead their respective networks to victory.