· there are no related dvds for this project

10/19/16 - 9/25/17
canceled/ended (2017-2018 season)
completed airing its current season
2 (20 episodes, 0 of which have yet to air)
season three order rescinded on 6/8/18
(from TBS's press release, September 2017) Turner's TBS has renewed three of the network's most recent hit original series: The Guest Book, People of Earth and Wrecked. All three shows rank among the top 10 cable comedies with adults 18-49 in Live +7, and The Guest Book is cable's #1 new comedy series of the year. The network's summer series join TBS' previous 2017 renewals, including the dysfunctional family comedy The Detour and police procedural spoof Angie Tribeca. The Guest Book is currently averaging 3.5 million viewers per episode across TBS platforms, and is currently the #1 new cable comedy this year. All of the network's returning series have shown impressive ratings growth season over season. Among today's renewals, People of Earth brought in 2.7 million multiplatform viewers per episode, up 22% over season one (P18-34) in linear Live + 7, and Wrecked attracted 3.6 million multiplatform viewers per episode, up 7% over last season (P18-34) in linear Live + 7. Among previously renewed shows, Angie Tribeca was up 17% over its previous season (P18-34) and The Detour was up 3% (P18-49). Executive-produced by Emmy(R) winners Conan O'Brien and Greg Daniels along with creator David Jenkins and showrunner Norm Hiscock, People of Earth centers on a support group for alien abductees in Beacon, N.Y. In season two, StarCrossed's members must reckon with the arrival of FBI Agent Alex Foster and the discovery that they were all previously abducted as children. The ensemble cast stars Wyatt Cenac, Ana Gasteyer, Nasim Pedrad, Oscar Nuñez, Michael Cassidy, Alice Wetterlund, Luka Jones, Brian Huskey, Nancy Lenehan, Tracee Chimo, Da'Vine Joy Randolph, Björn Gustafsson and Ken Hall. People of Earth is produced by Conan O'Brien's Conaco LLC in association with Warner Horizon Scripted Television.
· Alice Wetterlund as Kelly Grady
· Ana Gasteyer as Gina Morrison
· Björn Gustafsson as Don the White
· Brian Huskey as Richard Shenk
· Da'Vine Joy Randolph as Yvonne Watson
· Ken Hall as Jeff the Grey
· Luka Jones as Gerry Johnson
· Marylouise Burke as Margaret Flood (Originally Cast)
· Michael Cassidy as Jonathan Walsh
· Nancy Lenehan as Margaret Flood
· Oscar Nunez as Father Doug
· Tracee Chimo as Chelsea Healey
· Wyatt Cenac as Ozzie Graham
· Conan O'Brien as EP
· David Jenkins as CRTR/CO-EP
· David Kissinger as EP
· Greg Daniels as EP/DIR (Pilot)
· Jeff Ross as EP
· Larry Sullivan as EP
· comedy (all)
· comedy (single-camera)
· Conaco Productions
· Warner Horizon Television