or


· there are no related dvds for this project






STEVEN SEAGAL LAWMAN (REELZ)
BROADCAST HISTORY:
12/2/09 - ???
STATUS:
on hiatus or fate to be determined
TIME SLOT:
completed airing its current season
CURRENT SEASON:
3 (8 episodes)
VISIT THE OFFICIAL WEB SITE
Missed an episode? Been wanting to catch up? This series is also available on:

ADDITIONAL NOTES:
completed airing its third season on 2/13/14; has yet to be renewed for a fourth season
DESCRIPTION:
(from ReelzChannel's press release, November 2013) ReelzChannel today announced premiere dates for the lost season of Steven Seagal Lawman and the network's original reality sitcom Hollywood Hillbillies. Steven Seagal Lawman will premiere Thursday, January 2, 2014 at 10pm ET/ 7pm PT and Hollywood Hillbillies will premiere Tuesday, January 21, 2014 at 9pm ET/ 6pm PT. In the lost season viewers will see Seagal head to Arizona to work with "America's Toughest Sheriff", Joe Arpaio the six-term Sheriff from Maricopa County. In Steven Seagal Lawman, Seagal's experiences as an active and engaged lawman are chronicled. Each episode allows viewers to ride shotgun with Seagal as he and an elite team of deputies respond to crimes in progress including heart pounding police chases, dangerous drug busts, confrontations with volatile murder suspects, intense highway accidents and much more. Seagal lives in Maricopa County, AZ where he continues to be actively involved with Sheriff Arpaio's law enforcement activities.
PRINCIPAL CAST INFORMATION:
· Steven Seagal
CREW INFORMATION:
· Binh Dang as PROD
· David McKillop as EP (A&E)
· Harvey Wilson as CO-EP
· Jake Laufer as CO-EP
· John X. Kim as EP
· Neil A. Cohen as EP (A&E)
· Phillip B. Goldfine as EP
· Steven Seagal as EP
GENRE(S):
· reality (all)
· reality (documentary)
STUDIO INFORMATION:
· ITV Studios
· Steamroller Films