view all related dvds | view all related news | view all related listings
date (day) time network episode title
5/23/19 (Th.)10:25 PMBBCA(#217) The O2, London
5/16/19 (Th.)10:25 PMBBCA(#216) First Direct Arena, Leeds
5/9/19 (Th.)10:25 PMBBCA(#215) The FlyDSA Arena, Sheffield
5/2/19 (Th.)10:25 PMBBCA(#214) The Manchester Arena, Manchester
4/25/19 (Th.)10:25 PMBBCA(#213) Arena Birmingham, Birmingham
4/18/19 (Th.)11:00 PMBBCA(#212) Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff
4/11/19 (Th.)11:00 PMBBCA(#211) M&S Bank Arena, Liverpool
4/4/19 (Th.)11:00 PMBBCA(#210) The SSE Arena, Belfast
3/28/19 (Th.)11:00 PMBBCA(#209) Rotterdam Ahoy, Rotterdam
3/27/19 (We.)11:00 PMBBCA(#208) Rotterdam Ahoy, Rotterdam
3/21/19 (Th.)11:00 PMBBCA(#207) Mercedes-Benz Arena, Berlin
3/14/19 (Th.)11:00 PMBBCA(#206) Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham
3/7/19 (Th.)11:00 PMBBCA(#205) The BHGE Arena, Aberdeen
2/28/19 (Th.)11:00 PMBBCA(#204) Westpoint Exeter, Exeter
2/21/19 (Th.)11:00 PMBBCA(#203) 3Arena, Dublin
2/14/19 (Th.)11:00 PMBBCA(#202) The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
2/7/19 (Th.)11:00 PMBBCA(#201) Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle
5/17/18 (Th.)10:00 PMBBCA(#116) London
5/10/18 (Th.)10:00 PMBBCA(#115) Aberdeen
5/3/18 (Th.)10:00 PMBBCA(#114) Birmingham
4/26/18 (Th.)10:00 PMBBCA(#113) Manchester
4/19/18 (Th.)10:00 PMBBCA(#112) Rotterdam
4/12/18 (Th.)10:00 PMBBCA(#111) Sheffield
4/5/18 (Th.)10:00 PMBBCA(#110) Liverpool
3/29/18 (Th.)10:00 PMBBCA(#109) Belfast
3/22/18 (Th.)10:00 PMBBCA(#108) Glasgow
3/15/18 (Th.)10:00 PMBBCA(#107) Nottingham
3/8/18 (Th.)10:00 PMBBCA(#106) Leeds
3/1/18 (Th.)10:00 PMBBCA(#105) Exeter
2/22/18 (Th.)10:00 PMBBCA(#104) Berlin
2/15/18 (Th.)10:00 PMBBCA(#103) Newcastle
2/8/18 (Th.)10:00 PMBBCA(#102) Cardiff
2/1/18 (Th.)10:00 PMBBCA(#101) Dublin

2/1/18 - ???
on hiatus or fate to be determined
completed airing its current season
2 (17 episodes)
completed airing its second season on 5/23/19; has yet to be renewed for a third season
(from BBC America's press release, February 2019) The world's nine best players in professional darts compete for the coveted Premier League title over 17 nights of action from February to May with colorful fans packing arenas all across Europe. They'll battle it out each week in a race to make the Play-Offs at The O2 arena in London. BBC AMERICA'S Thursday Night Darts: Premier League 2019 starts TONIGHT at 11:00pm/10:00c. Watch the weekly competition live on BBCAmerica.com on Thursdays starting at 2:00pm/1:00c. This season, Premier League Champion Michael van Gerwen aka "Mighty Mike" (@MVG180) is aiming to make it four Premier League titles in a row, Raymond van Barneveld (@RayBar180) will feature in his final season before retirement and European Champion James Wade (@JamesWade180) makes his return to the field. Following former Premier League winner Gary Anderson's withdrawal due to injury, nine 'contenders' made up of rising stars and local favorites will take part across the opening nine weeks, with Toon talent Chris Dobey taking to the stage on the opening night at the Utilita Arena. It's rowdy, it's skillful - darts is a fan-fueled fringe sport phenomenon. The Premier League will be played across 17 nights in 2019 in the biggest ever season of the event. The withdrawal of Gary Anderson, due to a back injury, has seen the Premier League's format amended, with the remaining nine players still competing for the title and joined by nine invited Contenders across the opening nine league nights. Results from the original nine players will count towards the league table, with the Contenders not receiving league points - meaning that only one player is eliminated following Judgement Night. The remaining eight players then meet for a second time during the remaining seven league nights, before the top four players progress to compete in the Play-Offs, with the semi-finals and final deciding the destiny of the title.
· no information is available
· sports
· no information is available