or


view all related dvds | view all related news | view all related listings
date (day) time network episode title
4/28/21 (We.)9:00 PMBYUtv(#201) TBA
6/10/20 (We.)9:00 PMBYUtv(#110) Yusi
6/3/20 (We.)9:00 PMBYUtv(#109) Bear
5/27/20 (We.)9:00 PMBYUtv(#108) Gracie
5/20/20 (We.)9:00 PMBYUtv(#107) Elsa
5/13/20 (We.)9:00 PMBYUtv(#106) Pearl
5/6/20 (We.)9:00 PMBYUtv(#105) Bert
4/29/20 (We.)9:00 PMBYUtv(#104) Ferdie
4/22/20 (We.)9:00 PMBYUtv(#103) Turbo Roo & Thor
4/15/20 (We.)9:00 PMBYUtv(#102) Avery
4/8/20 (We.)9:00 PMBYUtv(#101) Lightning






WIZARD OF PAWS, THE (BYUTV)
Returns Wednesday, April 28
BROADCAST HISTORY:
4/8/20 - ???
STATUS:
returning this spring (yet to premiere)
TIME SLOT:
wednesdays from 9:00 PM-9:30 PM EST
CURRENT SEASON:
2 (10 episodes)
DESCRIPTION:
(from BYUtv's press release, February 2021) BYUtv, a family entertainment network available over cable, satellite and free streaming, and The Dodo, the No. 1 animal brand globally on social [source: Tubular, October 2020], today announced the season two premiere of "The Wizard of Paws" at the Television Critics Association Winter Press Tour. The unscripted 30-minute series follows animal prosthetist Derrick Campana as he travels the country in pursuit of animals in desperate need of his services. Season two premieres on BYUtv on Wednesday, April 28 at 9 p.m. ET/7 p.m. MT/6 p.m. PT, and all aired episodes of the show are available to stream for free on the BYUtv app and at BYUtv.org.
PRINCIPAL CAST INFORMATION:
· Derrick Campana
CREW INFORMATION:
· no information is available
GENRE(S):
· reality (all)
· reality (documentary)
STUDIO INFORMATION:
· Dodo, The