or


FOX NEWS SPECIAL [PROGRAM CHANGE]
Air Date: Thursday, September 13, 2007
Time Slot: 9:00 PM-9:20 PM EST on FOX
Episode Title: "PRESIDENTIAL ADDRESS"
[NOTE: The following article is a press release issued by the aforementioned network and/or company. Any errors, typos, etc. are attributed to the original author. The release is reproduced solely for the dissemination of the enclosed information.]

THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 13

[EDITOR'S NOTE 1: Due to tonight's live presidential address, LYR-108 will be rescheduled to a future air date.]

[EDITOR'S NOTE 2: In Mountain Time, programming slides after the speech.]

[EDITOR'S NOTE 3: In Pacific Time, local programming airs after the speech until 8:00 PM PT.]

**FOX NEWS SPECIAL**´┐ŻPRESIDENTIAL ADDRESS´┐Ż(9:00-Approx. 9:20 PM ET live/8:00-Approx. 8:20 PM CT live/7:00-Approx. 7:20 PM MT live/6:00-Approx. 6:20 PM PT live) CC

FOX NEWS PRESENTS PRESIDENT BUSH'S ADDRESS TO THE NATION LIVE IN ALL TIME ZONES ON FOX THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 13, 2007

President Bush will address the nation, live from the White House, about the war in Iraq. FOX News presents live coverage in all time zones on the FOX network Thursday, Sept. 13 (9:00-Approx. 9:20 PM ET live/8:00-Approx. 8:20 PM CT live/7:00-Approx. 7:20 PM MT live/6:00-Approx. 6:20 PM PT live). (TV-N/A)

Share |