or


NBC SPECIAL
Air Date: Sunday, January 13, 2013
Time Slot: 7:00 PM-8:00 PM EST on NBC
Episode Title: "GOLDEN GLOBES RED CARPET SPECIAL 2013"
[NOTE: The following article is a press release issued by the aforementioned network and/or company. Any errors, typos, etc. are attributed to the original author. The release is reproduced solely for the dissemination of the enclosed information.]

"NBC SPECIALS"

"GOLDEN GLOBES RED CARPET SPECIAL 2013"

01/13/2013 (07:00PM - 08:00PM) (Sunday) : NBC'S 'GOLDEN GLOBE ARRIVALS SPECIAL' TO AIR PRIOR TO HOLLYWOOD'S BIGGEST NIGHT ON SUNDAY, JANUARY 13 - NBC will air the "Golden Globe Arrivals Special" (4-5 p.m. PT, 7-8 p.m. ET), produced by dick clark productions, featuring interviews just prior to "The 70th Annual Golden Globe (R) Awards" on Sunday, January 13 (5-8 p.m. PT; 8-11 p.m. ET). Dick Clark Productions' Allen Shapiro, Orly Adelson and Barry Adelman will serve as executive producers of the 'Golden Globe Arrivals Special.' Matt Lauer, Savannah Guthrie, Al Roker and Natalie Morales (NBC's "Today" show) will host the "Golden Globe Arrivals Special." The show will highlight one of Hollywood's most famed events, a night celebrating achievement in film and television with the brightest stars in the industry.

Share |





CREW INFORMATION:
· no information is available
GENRE(S):
· no information is available
STUDIO INFORMATION:
· no information is available