or


[10/03/13 - 02:30 PM]
Watch and Tweet the Season Premieres with the Stars of The CW Network Starting Tonight
Joseph Morgan, Charles Michael Davis, Phoebe Tonkin, Leah Pipes, Danielle Campbell and Daniella Pineda from "The Originals" are among the participants.

[via press release from The CW]

WATCH AND TWEET THE SEASON PREMIERES WITH THE STARS OF THE CW @CW_Network STARTING TONIGHT

October 3, 2013 (Burbank, CA) - Join the twitter-sation with the stars and the creators of The CW's hit primetime series starting tonight, as they watch and tweet along with The CW's fall season premieres.

Tonight:

8:00-9:00 pm ET, tweet #TVD with the stars of THE VAMPIRE DIARIES (@cwtvd), Nina Dobrev, (@ninadobrev); Ian Somerhalder (@iansomerhalder); Paul Wesley (@paulwesley) Kat Graham (@KatGraham); Steven McQueen (@McQueeninchains); and Zach Roerig (@zach_roerig); and executive producer Julie Plec (@julieplec).

9:00-10:00 pm ET: tweet the series premiere of THE ORIGINALS (@cworiginals #theoriginals) with stars Joseph Morgan (@JosephMorgan); Charles Michael Davis (@CharlesMD); Phoebe Tonkin (@1PhoebeTonkin); Leah Pipes (@leahmariepipes); Danielle Campbell (@daniellemcam); and Daniella Pineda (@maniella); executive producers Julie Plec and Michael Narducci (@michaelnarducci) will also join.

Next week, join stars Kristin Kreuk (@MsKristinKreuk) and Jay Ryan (@JayRyan) to tweet during the season premiere of BEAUTY AND THE BEAST (@cwbatb #BATB), Monday, October 7, 9:00-10:00 p.m. ET.

Wednesday, October 9 ARROW (@cw_arrow #arrow) stars Katie Cassidy (@MzKatieCassidy) David Ramsey (@david_ramsey) and Paul Blackthorne (@paulblackthorne) and executive producer Greg Berlanti (@gberlanti) will tweet along with the West Coast season premiere, 8:00-9:00 pm PT; and executive producer Marc Guggenheim (@mguggenheim) will live-tweet during the East Coast premiere.

Wednesday, October 9, 9:00-10:00 p.m. PT the adventure begins with the series premiere of THE TOMORROW PEOPLE (@cwtp #thetomorrowpeople), with stars Luke Mitchell (@lukemitchell_), Madeleine Mantock (@madeleinem) and executive producer Greg Berlanti (@gberlanti) live-tweeting on the West Coast.





  [october 2013]  
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
  


· ARROW (CW)
· BEAUTY & THE BEAST (CW)
· ORIGINALS, THE (CW)
· TOMORROW PEOPLE, THE (CW)
· VAMPIRE DIARIES, THE (CW)





[07/21/18 - 11:51 PM]
Development Update: Saturday, July 21
Updates include: Amazon orders fourth season of "The Man in the High Castle"; USA pulls the plug on "Colony" after three seasons; and NBC's "Midnight, Texas" taps trio for recurring roles.

[07/21/18 - 11:04 PM]
Video: The Commencement of "The Purge" at San-Diego Comic-Con Has Officially Begun
The 10-part series will debut on USA Network on Tuesday, September 4 at 10:00/9:00c.

[07/21/18 - 09:06 PM]
Video: "Deadly Class" - Official Trailer - Syfy
Produced by the Russo brothers - and based on the best-selling graphic novel - "Deadly Class" premieres on Syfy in 2019.

[07/21/18 - 08:01 PM]
"Wynonna Earp" Renewed for Season 4
This has become something of a tradition for the horror/western, which has revealed its season renewals at Comic-Con panels the last few years.

[07/21/18 - 06:28 PM]
Chris Klein Announced as DC Super-Villain Cicada for "The Flash" Season Five
Season five pits Team Flash against yet another formidable adversary, the show's second non-speedster Big Bad.

[07/21/18 - 05:52 PM]
"DC's Legends of Tomorrow" Welcomes Two New Characters for Season Four
Tom Wilson will recur as Nate's (Nick Zano) father, Hank Heywood.

[07/21/18 - 05:45 PM]
Video: Trailer Debut - Feast Your Eyes on Netflix's "Disenchantment" Trailer
Matt Groening's new 10-episode adult animated comedy fantasy series premieres Friday, August 17.

[07/21/18 - 04:58 PM]
Video: "The Man in the High Castle" - Season 3 Teaser - Prime Video
The long-awaited third season will premiere Friday, October 5 on Amazon's streaming service.

[07/21/18 - 04:55 PM]
Oliver Queen Faces an All-New Threat from a Lethal Team of Assassins in Season Seven of "Arrow"
Holly Elissa, Michael Jonsson and Miranda Edwards will play The Longbow Hunters, a legendary group of assassins recruited by Ricardo Diaz (Kirk Acevedo) to enact his revenge on Oliver and the team.

[07/21/18 - 04:50 PM]
Video: New Trailer for Season Two of "The Orville" That Premiered at San Diego Comic-Con
As previously announced, the new season bows Sunday, December 30 on FOX.

[07/21/18 - 04:04 PM]
New Friends & Foes Transform National City for Season Four of "Supergirl"
Transgender activist Nicole Maines will join the show in the series regular role of Nia Nal, aka Dreamer.

[07/21/18 - 04:01 PM]
Video: "Roswell, New Mexico" Comic-Con(R) 2018 Teaser
Get a first look at footage from the new series and discover more about this not-so sleepy settlement's otherworldly inhabitants in the show's Comic-Con trailer.

[07/21/18 - 04:00 PM]
Video: FOX and National Geographic Release Exclusive First Look at Highly Anticipated "Cosmos: Possible Worlds" at San Diego Comic-Con 2018
The new season will once again premiere in the U.S. on both FOX and National Geographic and globally on National Geographic in 171 countries and 43 languages.

[07/21/18 - 03:16 PM]
Video: New Trailer for Season Two of "The Gifted" That Premiered at San Diego Comic-Con
The new season kicks off Tuesday, September 25 on FOX.

[07/21/18 - 03:10 PM]
Video: "Legacies" Comic-Con 2018 Trailer
The CW series is a thrilling new drama that tells the story of the next generation of supernatural beings at The Salvatore School for the Young and Gifted.