or


[10/03/13 - 02:30 PM]
Watch and Tweet the Season Premieres with the Stars of The CW Network Starting Tonight
Joseph Morgan, Charles Michael Davis, Phoebe Tonkin, Leah Pipes, Danielle Campbell and Daniella Pineda from "The Originals" are among the participants.

[via press release from The CW]

WATCH AND TWEET THE SEASON PREMIERES WITH THE STARS OF THE CW @CW_Network STARTING TONIGHT

October 3, 2013 (Burbank, CA) - Join the twitter-sation with the stars and the creators of The CW's hit primetime series starting tonight, as they watch and tweet along with The CW's fall season premieres.

Tonight:

8:00-9:00 pm ET, tweet #TVD with the stars of THE VAMPIRE DIARIES (@cwtvd), Nina Dobrev, (@ninadobrev); Ian Somerhalder (@iansomerhalder); Paul Wesley (@paulwesley) Kat Graham (@KatGraham); Steven McQueen (@McQueeninchains); and Zach Roerig (@zach_roerig); and executive producer Julie Plec (@julieplec).

9:00-10:00 pm ET: tweet the series premiere of THE ORIGINALS (@cworiginals #theoriginals) with stars Joseph Morgan (@JosephMorgan); Charles Michael Davis (@CharlesMD); Phoebe Tonkin (@1PhoebeTonkin); Leah Pipes (@leahmariepipes); Danielle Campbell (@daniellemcam); and Daniella Pineda (@maniella); executive producers Julie Plec and Michael Narducci (@michaelnarducci) will also join.

Next week, join stars Kristin Kreuk (@MsKristinKreuk) and Jay Ryan (@JayRyan) to tweet during the season premiere of BEAUTY AND THE BEAST (@cwbatb #BATB), Monday, October 7, 9:00-10:00 p.m. ET.

Wednesday, October 9 ARROW (@cw_arrow #arrow) stars Katie Cassidy (@MzKatieCassidy) David Ramsey (@david_ramsey) and Paul Blackthorne (@paulblackthorne) and executive producer Greg Berlanti (@gberlanti) will tweet along with the West Coast season premiere, 8:00-9:00 pm PT; and executive producer Marc Guggenheim (@mguggenheim) will live-tweet during the East Coast premiere.

Wednesday, October 9, 9:00-10:00 p.m. PT the adventure begins with the series premiere of THE TOMORROW PEOPLE (@cwtp #thetomorrowpeople), with stars Luke Mitchell (@lukemitchell_), Madeleine Mantock (@madeleinem) and executive producer Greg Berlanti (@gberlanti) live-tweeting on the West Coast.





  [october 2013]  
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
  


· ARROW (CW)
· BEAUTY & THE BEAST (CW)
· ORIGINALS, THE (CW)
· TOMORROW PEOPLE, THE (CW)
· VAMPIRE DIARIES, THE (CW)





[12/03/16 - 02:11 PM]
Hallelujah! Netflix Confirms Launch Dates for "Sense8": A Christmas Special and Season Two
Look for "A Christmas Special" on Friday, December 23 followed by season two on Friday, May 5.

[12/03/16 - 08:45 AM]
Friday's Broadcast Ratings: College Football Sparks Demo Victory for FOX
The network leads the night among adults 18-49 while CBS is the most-watched broadcaster.

[12/03/16 - 08:38 AM]
ABC Earns Its Most Watched Friday This Season with "20/20" Spiking Over 50% to Season Highs
ABC spins the numbers for Friday, December 2.

[12/03/16 - 08:37 AM]
New Season Highs for "Dateline"; "Caught on Camera" Captures Its Top Total-Viewer Result Since February
NBC spins the numbers for Friday, December 2.

[12/02/16 - 03:09 PM]
Science Channel Delivers Double-Digit Primetime and Total Day Increases Across Key Demos Including Adults 25-54 and Total Viewership in November
Science Channel further spins the numbers for the month of November.

[12/02/16 - 01:03 PM]
"Saturday Night Live" Celebrates the Holiday Season with Three Back-to-Back Shows
John Cena and Casey Affleck will follow the previously announced Emma Stone.

[12/02/16 - 01:03 PM]
Animal Planet Highlights One Organization's Mission to Protect and Rescue Animals in New Series "The Guardians"
In this all-new series, Animal Planet introduces this volunteer-run organization called Guardians of Rescue and follows its quest to help any animal in need - anywhere, anytime.

[12/02/16 - 12:00 PM]
Beloved Actress Betty White to Be "Young & Hungry" with a Guest Star Role on Freeform's Original Comedy
White will play Ms. Wilson, Gabi's neighbor who she encounters after a misunderstanding with Josh leaves Gabi confused about what to do.

[12/02/16 - 11:38 AM]
"DC's Legends of Tomorrow" Hits Series Highs in The CW's #DCWeek Finale
The CW spins the numbers for Thursday, December 1.

[12/02/16 - 11:28 AM]
E!'s New Docu-Series "So Cosmo" - Set at the Glamorous Epi-center of Pop Culture, Cosmopolitan Magazine - Premieres Wed., Feb. 8 at 8 PM ET/PT
Plus: look for a preview special on Tuesday, December 20 at 8:00/7:00c.

[12/02/16 - 11:00 AM]
Freeform Shares Their Holiday Spirit with Annual Gift-giving Initiative Pop Up Santa and Holiday-themed Shorts "Funny Or Die Presents Santa's Shorts"
All of these jolly holiday moments can be seen during "25 Days of Christmas" airing December 1 - 25, on the Freeform app and on 25DaysofChristmasTV.com.

[12/02/16 - 10:44 AM]
TBS Heads into "Final Space" with New Animated Comedy from Olan Rogers
Part of TBS's continued push into animation, "Final Space" is a serialized intergalactic space saga about an astronaut named Gary and his adorable, planet-destroying friend, Mooncake.

[12/02/16 - 09:58 AM]
AMC Releases First Look Photos from Season Two of "Into the Badlands"
The 10 episode second season will debut in March of 2017.

[12/02/16 - 09:30 AM]
Video: Craving More "Comedy Bang! Bang!"? Watch Four Never-Before-Seen Clips on IFC.com!
After 110 episodes of top-notch couch guests and wildly unpredictable interviews by host Scott Aukerman, the series is coming to an end after five "slightly off" seasons.

[12/02/16 - 09:16 AM]
Thursday's Broadcast Ratings: NBC Tops Charts with "Thursday Night Football"
The Peacock eclipses the competition among total viewers and adults 18-49.