or


[10/03/13 - 02:30 PM]
Watch and Tweet the Season Premieres with the Stars of The CW Network Starting Tonight
Joseph Morgan, Charles Michael Davis, Phoebe Tonkin, Leah Pipes, Danielle Campbell and Daniella Pineda from "The Originals" are among the participants.

[via press release from The CW]

WATCH AND TWEET THE SEASON PREMIERES WITH THE STARS OF THE CW @CW_Network STARTING TONIGHT

October 3, 2013 (Burbank, CA) - Join the twitter-sation with the stars and the creators of The CW's hit primetime series starting tonight, as they watch and tweet along with The CW's fall season premieres.

Tonight:

8:00-9:00 pm ET, tweet #TVD with the stars of THE VAMPIRE DIARIES (@cwtvd), Nina Dobrev, (@ninadobrev); Ian Somerhalder (@iansomerhalder); Paul Wesley (@paulwesley) Kat Graham (@KatGraham); Steven McQueen (@McQueeninchains); and Zach Roerig (@zach_roerig); and executive producer Julie Plec (@julieplec).

9:00-10:00 pm ET: tweet the series premiere of THE ORIGINALS (@cworiginals #theoriginals) with stars Joseph Morgan (@JosephMorgan); Charles Michael Davis (@CharlesMD); Phoebe Tonkin (@1PhoebeTonkin); Leah Pipes (@leahmariepipes); Danielle Campbell (@daniellemcam); and Daniella Pineda (@maniella); executive producers Julie Plec and Michael Narducci (@michaelnarducci) will also join.

Next week, join stars Kristin Kreuk (@MsKristinKreuk) and Jay Ryan (@JayRyan) to tweet during the season premiere of BEAUTY AND THE BEAST (@cwbatb #BATB), Monday, October 7, 9:00-10:00 p.m. ET.

Wednesday, October 9 ARROW (@cw_arrow #arrow) stars Katie Cassidy (@MzKatieCassidy) David Ramsey (@david_ramsey) and Paul Blackthorne (@paulblackthorne) and executive producer Greg Berlanti (@gberlanti) will tweet along with the West Coast season premiere, 8:00-9:00 pm PT; and executive producer Marc Guggenheim (@mguggenheim) will live-tweet during the East Coast premiere.

Wednesday, October 9, 9:00-10:00 p.m. PT the adventure begins with the series premiere of THE TOMORROW PEOPLE (@cwtp #thetomorrowpeople), with stars Luke Mitchell (@lukemitchell_), Madeleine Mantock (@madeleinem) and executive producer Greg Berlanti (@gberlanti) live-tweeting on the West Coast.





  [october 2013]  
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
  


· ARROW (CW)
· BEAUTY & THE BEAST (CW)
· ORIGINALS, THE (CW)
· TOMORROW PEOPLE, THE (CW)
· VAMPIRE DIARIES, THE (CW)











[10/25/14 - 09:00 AM]
"The Blacklist" Grows by a Season-High 65% in 18-49 Going from Live + Same Day to Live +3
NBC further spins the numbers for Monday, October 20.

[10/25/14 - 08:59 AM]
Season Debut of "Grimm" Delivers the Show's Top Rating Since March 21
NBC spins the numbers for Friday, October 24.

[10/25/14 - 08:38 AM]
Friday's Broadcast Ratings: World Series Once Again Pushes FOX in Front
Said coverage bumps ABC and CBS to second place in adults 18-49 and total viewers, respectively.

[10/25/14 - 08:28 AM]
ABC Beats NBC's Friday Debuts - "Shark Tank" and "20/20" Rank as Top 2 Series in Adults 18-49
ABC spins the numbers for Friday, October 24.

[10/24/14 - 08:36 PM]
Video: "Empire" - The Sexy, New Powerful Drama Coming to FOX in January 2015
Watch the new promo that just debuted following tonight's World Series coverage on the network.

[10/24/14 - 08:02 PM]
ABC Cancels "Manhattan Love Story"
The previously announced special "The Great Christmas Light Fight" will fill its time period this coming Tuesday while a full hour of "Selfie" has been booked for November 4.

[10/24/14 - 12:08 PM]
Oscar(R) Nominee Paul Giamatti and Golden Globe(R) Winner Damian Lewis Cast as Leads in the Showtime(R) Drama Project "Billions"
Acclaimed director Neil Burger (The Illusionist, Divergent, Limitless) has signed on to direct the drama pilot, which will be filmed in New York in early 2015.

[10/24/14 - 11:22 AM]
ABC Family's "Pretty Little Liars" Social Platforms to Give Fans a Behind-the-Scenes Look at Janel Parrish's "Pretty Little Liars"-Themed Dance
The ABC Family social media team has partnered with "Dancing with the Stars" to give "PLL" fans an exclusive behind-the-scenes look at Janel and her professional partner, Valentin Chmerkovskiy, as they get ready for their big performance.

[10/24/14 - 11:14 AM]
TV Land Presents: A Frightfully Funny "Roseanne" Halloween Marathon Event
TV Land will honor these notorious tricksters with a full-day marathon event that highlights "Roseanne's" Halloween episodes, leaving viewers cackling on Sunday, October 26 from 6:00 AM- 6:00 PM ET/PT!

[10/24/14 - 11:02 AM]
"Once Upon A Time" to Air Special Two-Hour Event "Smash the Mirror" on Sunday, November 16
Look for back-to-back episodes beginning at 8:00/7:00c on said night.

[10/24/14 - 11:00 AM]
"Marvel's Agent Carter" Rounds Out Cast with Lyndsy Fonseca
She'll play an aspiring actress living in 1946 New York, who will befriend Peggy Carter (Hayley Atwell) as she herself seeks to find her place in the post-war world.

[10/24/14 - 10:52 AM]
NBC Expands "The Voice" Live Playoffs with Extra Hour, Night
The Peacock will pre-empt "Marry Me" and "About a Boy" on Tuesday, November 11 as well as "The Mysteries of Laura" on Wednesday, November 12 to make room for the expanded "Voice" editions.

[10/24/14 - 09:46 AM]
Four-Time Emmy Winner Jim Parsons to Star in NBC's Animated Holiday Event "Elf: Buddy's Musical Christmas"
The one-hour special premieres Tuesday, December 16 at 8:00/7:00c on the network.

[10/24/14 - 09:35 AM]
Terrifying Monsters Run Amok During Animal Planet's Inauguaral "Beastly Nights" Programming Event
Just in time for Halloween, Animal Planet unleashes five nights of cryptic creatures, near-death tales and never-before-seen footage.

[10/24/14 - 09:16 AM]
CBS Stars Get Social with a Week-Long #CBSInstagramTakeover Oct. 27 - Nov. 2!
In addition to Instagram, fans can follow along on the series' Facebook pages and CBS.com.