or


[10/03/13 - 02:30 PM]
Watch and Tweet the Season Premieres with the Stars of The CW Network Starting Tonight
Joseph Morgan, Charles Michael Davis, Phoebe Tonkin, Leah Pipes, Danielle Campbell and Daniella Pineda from "The Originals" are among the participants.

[via press release from The CW]

WATCH AND TWEET THE SEASON PREMIERES WITH THE STARS OF THE CW @CW_Network STARTING TONIGHT

October 3, 2013 (Burbank, CA) - Join the twitter-sation with the stars and the creators of The CW's hit primetime series starting tonight, as they watch and tweet along with The CW's fall season premieres.

Tonight:

8:00-9:00 pm ET, tweet #TVD with the stars of THE VAMPIRE DIARIES (@cwtvd), Nina Dobrev, (@ninadobrev); Ian Somerhalder (@iansomerhalder); Paul Wesley (@paulwesley) Kat Graham (@KatGraham); Steven McQueen (@McQueeninchains); and Zach Roerig (@zach_roerig); and executive producer Julie Plec (@julieplec).

9:00-10:00 pm ET: tweet the series premiere of THE ORIGINALS (@cworiginals #theoriginals) with stars Joseph Morgan (@JosephMorgan); Charles Michael Davis (@CharlesMD); Phoebe Tonkin (@1PhoebeTonkin); Leah Pipes (@leahmariepipes); Danielle Campbell (@daniellemcam); and Daniella Pineda (@maniella); executive producers Julie Plec and Michael Narducci (@michaelnarducci) will also join.

Next week, join stars Kristin Kreuk (@MsKristinKreuk) and Jay Ryan (@JayRyan) to tweet during the season premiere of BEAUTY AND THE BEAST (@cwbatb #BATB), Monday, October 7, 9:00-10:00 p.m. ET.

Wednesday, October 9 ARROW (@cw_arrow #arrow) stars Katie Cassidy (@MzKatieCassidy) David Ramsey (@david_ramsey) and Paul Blackthorne (@paulblackthorne) and executive producer Greg Berlanti (@gberlanti) will tweet along with the West Coast season premiere, 8:00-9:00 pm PT; and executive producer Marc Guggenheim (@mguggenheim) will live-tweet during the East Coast premiere.

Wednesday, October 9, 9:00-10:00 p.m. PT the adventure begins with the series premiere of THE TOMORROW PEOPLE (@cwtp #thetomorrowpeople), with stars Luke Mitchell (@lukemitchell_), Madeleine Mantock (@madeleinem) and executive producer Greg Berlanti (@gberlanti) live-tweeting on the West Coast.





  [october 2013]  
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
  


· ARROW (CW)
· BEAUTY & THE BEAST (CW)
· ORIGINALS, THE (CW)
· TOMORROW PEOPLE, THE (CW)
· VAMPIRE DIARIES, THE (CW)





[08/29/16 - 10:16 AM]
The CW Unveils Fall 2016 Key Art
Check out the posters for "Frequency," "No Tomorrow" and "Supergirl."

[08/29/16 - 10:12 AM]
TNT Orders "Let the Right One In" Pilot from Tomorrow Studios
Marty Adelstein, Becky Clements, Jeff Davis and Simon Oakes are behind the project, an adaptation of the best-selling novel by Swedish author John Ajvide Lindqvist.

[08/29/16 - 10:07 AM]
Emily Watson to Star as Elsa Einstein in "Genius" from National Geographic Channel, Imagine Television and Fox 21 Television Studios
She'll play Elsa Einstein, the second wife - and first cousin - of the enigmatic scientist Albert Einstein.

[08/29/16 - 09:01 AM]
Miranda Lambert to Receive ACM Merle Haggard Spirit Award at the "10th Annual ACM Honors(TM)," Which Makes Its Television Debut Friday, Sept. 9, on CBS
This new award honors uncompromising artists in the spirit of Merle Haggard, while acknowledging a man who has figured prominently in ACM history.

[08/29/16 - 09:00 AM]
"Celebrity Name Game" Is Back! Syndicated Series Hosted by Two-Time Daytime Emmy(R) Winner Craig Ferguson Premieres for Its Third Season on Monday, September 19, 2016
The syndicated, half-hour weekday strip is executive produced by Courteney Cox and David Arquette.

[08/29/16 - 08:59 AM]
"Family Feud" Celebrates 40 Years! All-New Season to Premiere on Monday, September 12, 2016
"Can you believe 'Family Feud' is 40 years old?" said Steve Harvey. "I'm thrilled to be part of this amazing milestone and wish it many more decades of success."

[08/29/16 - 08:49 AM]
Sunday's Broadcast Ratings: NFL Preseason Boosts NBC, FOX
The Peacock wins the night among adults 18-49.

[08/29/16 - 08:39 AM]
Tony and Emmy Award Winner Phylicia Rashad to Be Featured in a Recurring Guest-Star Role on "Empire"
She'll play a powerhouse from one of New York's oldest and most prominent African-American families.

[08/29/16 - 08:05 AM]
David Berry Cast in the Role of "Lord John William Grey" in Starz & Sony Pictures Television's "Outlander"
Lord John William Grey is a steadfast and honorable British subject, torn between a finely-honed sense of familial duty and a strong moral compass of right and wrong.

[08/28/16 - 10:00 PM]
Video: "America's Next Top Model" Tease
Check out the first tease spot for VH1's "America's Next Top Model" - coming this December!

[08/28/16 - 06:13 PM]
Video: "Westworld" Trailer (HBO)
Check out the latest look at the new series, premiering Sunday, October 2.

[08/28/16 - 08:26 AM]
Saturday's Broadcast Ratings: NFL Preseason Wins Again for CBS
The Eye takes home top honors among total viewers and adults 18-49.

[08/28/16 - 08:23 AM]
"Aquarius" Matches Its Season High in 18-49; Highest Ever for a Saturday Telecast
NBC spins the numbers for Saturday, August 27.

[08/27/16 - 09:00 AM]
Friday's Broadcast Ratings: CBS, NFL Preseason Snap NBC's Win Streak
The Eye wins the evening in both total viewers and adults 18-49.

[08/26/16 - 05:43 PM]
AT&T and HBO Reach Historic Multi-Platform Programming Agreement
The agreement renews HBO's existing contract with the AT&T DirecTV and U-verse services, and will also make all HBO and Cinemax content available on DirecTV NOW.