or


[10/03/13 - 02:30 PM]
Watch and Tweet the Season Premieres with the Stars of The CW Network Starting Tonight
Joseph Morgan, Charles Michael Davis, Phoebe Tonkin, Leah Pipes, Danielle Campbell and Daniella Pineda from "The Originals" are among the participants.

[via press release from The CW]

WATCH AND TWEET THE SEASON PREMIERES WITH THE STARS OF THE CW @CW_Network STARTING TONIGHT

October 3, 2013 (Burbank, CA) - Join the twitter-sation with the stars and the creators of The CW's hit primetime series starting tonight, as they watch and tweet along with The CW's fall season premieres.

Tonight:

8:00-9:00 pm ET, tweet #TVD with the stars of THE VAMPIRE DIARIES (@cwtvd), Nina Dobrev, (@ninadobrev); Ian Somerhalder (@iansomerhalder); Paul Wesley (@paulwesley) Kat Graham (@KatGraham); Steven McQueen (@McQueeninchains); and Zach Roerig (@zach_roerig); and executive producer Julie Plec (@julieplec).

9:00-10:00 pm ET: tweet the series premiere of THE ORIGINALS (@cworiginals #theoriginals) with stars Joseph Morgan (@JosephMorgan); Charles Michael Davis (@CharlesMD); Phoebe Tonkin (@1PhoebeTonkin); Leah Pipes (@leahmariepipes); Danielle Campbell (@daniellemcam); and Daniella Pineda (@maniella); executive producers Julie Plec and Michael Narducci (@michaelnarducci) will also join.

Next week, join stars Kristin Kreuk (@MsKristinKreuk) and Jay Ryan (@JayRyan) to tweet during the season premiere of BEAUTY AND THE BEAST (@cwbatb #BATB), Monday, October 7, 9:00-10:00 p.m. ET.

Wednesday, October 9 ARROW (@cw_arrow #arrow) stars Katie Cassidy (@MzKatieCassidy) David Ramsey (@david_ramsey) and Paul Blackthorne (@paulblackthorne) and executive producer Greg Berlanti (@gberlanti) will tweet along with the West Coast season premiere, 8:00-9:00 pm PT; and executive producer Marc Guggenheim (@mguggenheim) will live-tweet during the East Coast premiere.

Wednesday, October 9, 9:00-10:00 p.m. PT the adventure begins with the series premiere of THE TOMORROW PEOPLE (@cwtp #thetomorrowpeople), with stars Luke Mitchell (@lukemitchell_), Madeleine Mantock (@madeleinem) and executive producer Greg Berlanti (@gberlanti) live-tweeting on the West Coast.





  [october 2013]  
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
  


· ARROW (CW)
· BEAUTY & THE BEAST (CW)
· ORIGINALS, THE (CW)
· TOMORROW PEOPLE, THE (CW)
· VAMPIRE DIARIES, THE (CW)









[05/27/15 - 01:53 PM]
TV One's Returing Series Lexus "Verses and Flow" Announces Season 5 Performers
Filmed over four, star-studded nights in Los Angeles filled with performances by internationally renowned recording and leading spoken word artists.

[05/27/15 - 01:52 PM]
Turner Networks Sweep the Live + 7 Charts for the Week of May 4
Turner further spins the numbers for the week of May 4-10.

[05/27/15 - 01:00 PM]
Matt Millen Returns Home to FOX Sports
Millen returns to the FOX Sports family of networks as the lead game analyst for the Big Ten Network, working alongside play-by-play announcer Kevin Kugler.

[05/27/15 - 10:59 AM]
Revised: New Hallmark Channel Original Movie World Premiere Dates For "June Weddings"
Now look for "Perfect Match" on Saturday, June 20; "A Country Wedding" on Sunday, June 21; and "Love, Again" on Saturday, June 27.

[05/27/15 - 10:11 AM]
From Bulls to Burgers and the "Men in Blazers" Esquire Network Announces Sizzling Summer Line-Up
Newcomers include "The Agent" on Tuesday, July 21 and "The Next Great Burger" on Wednesday, July 22.

[05/27/15 - 10:07 AM]
Spike TV Inks Season Seven of "Ink Master" And Creates Spin-Off Series "Ink Master: Redemption"
The network will launch the newest installment of "Ink Master" - season six - on Tuesday, June 23 at 10:00/9:00c.

[05/27/15 - 10:03 AM]
Destination America Brings More Action to the Ring Acquiring the Rights to Ring of Honor's Weekly Television Programming
The series will air Wednesdays at 8:00/7:00c, leading into "Impact Wrestling" at 9:00/8:00c, beginning June 3.

[05/27/15 - 10:00 AM]
TV One's Black Music Month Kicks Off with a New Season of "Unsung" Premiering Wednesday, June 3 at 8PM/ET
In a special episode, "Unsung Revisited," viewers will receive an update on artists, including Full Force, Zapp & Roger, Sylvester, and Miki Howard, who following their features on the series, have experienced profound changes to their lives and legacy.

[05/27/15 - 08:58 AM]
"Talent" and "I Can Do That" Are #1-2 Shows of the Night on the Big 4 Networks in Every Key Demo
NBC spins the numbers for Tuesday, May 26.

[05/27/15 - 08:34 AM]
Tuesday's Broadcast Ratings: "America's Got Talent" Returns on Top for NBC
The Peacock leads the night in both total viewers and adults 18-49.

[05/27/15 - 08:33 AM]
Smithsonian Channel(TM) Examines the Real Stories Behind Visionary Innovators and Their World-Changing Ideas - "My Million Dollar Invention"
The eight-part series launches Sunday, June 14 at 8:00/7:00c on the network.

[05/27/15 - 08:33 AM]
ABC's "500 Questions" Earns Its 2nd-Best Adult 18-49 Rating
ABC spins the numbers for Tuesday, May 26.

[05/27/15 - 08:28 AM]
John Michael Higgins and Paula Marshall to Guest Star in ABC Family's Peabody Award-Winning Series "Switched at Birth"
They're set as the parents of Daphne's boyfriend, Mingo.

[05/27/15 - 08:26 AM]
Comedy Central's New Historical and Satirical Series "Another Period" Premieres June 23 at 10:30 p.m. ET/PT
Natasha Leggero and Riki Lindhome co-star in the newcomer, which they also co-created.

[05/27/15 - 07:31 AM]
Discovery Family Channel Brings Audiences Back to the Kalahari Desert with a Decidely "Downton" Twist in Two 90 Minute Specials, "Meerkat Manor: The Monarchy Begins" and "Meerkat Manor: The Monarchy Under Attack"
The specials feature entirely new narration inspired by ITV (UK) and PBS' smash-hit British period drama, packaged with reversioned footage from the series' first two seasons.