[10/03/13 - 02:30 PM]
Watch and Tweet the Season Premieres with the Stars of The CW Network Starting Tonight
Joseph Morgan, Charles Michael Davis, Phoebe Tonkin, Leah Pipes, Danielle Campbell and Daniella Pineda from "The Originals" are among the participants.

[via press release from The CW]


October 3, 2013 (Burbank, CA) - Join the twitter-sation with the stars and the creators of The CW's hit primetime series starting tonight, as they watch and tweet along with The CW's fall season premieres.


8:00-9:00 pm ET, tweet #TVD with the stars of THE VAMPIRE DIARIES (@cwtvd), Nina Dobrev, (@ninadobrev); Ian Somerhalder (@iansomerhalder); Paul Wesley (@paulwesley) Kat Graham (@KatGraham); Steven McQueen (@McQueeninchains); and Zach Roerig (@zach_roerig); and executive producer Julie Plec (@julieplec).

9:00-10:00 pm ET: tweet the series premiere of THE ORIGINALS (@cworiginals #theoriginals) with stars Joseph Morgan (@JosephMorgan); Charles Michael Davis (@CharlesMD); Phoebe Tonkin (@1PhoebeTonkin); Leah Pipes (@leahmariepipes); Danielle Campbell (@daniellemcam); and Daniella Pineda (@maniella); executive producers Julie Plec and Michael Narducci (@michaelnarducci) will also join.

Next week, join stars Kristin Kreuk (@MsKristinKreuk) and Jay Ryan (@JayRyan) to tweet during the season premiere of BEAUTY AND THE BEAST (@cwbatb #BATB), Monday, October 7, 9:00-10:00 p.m. ET.

Wednesday, October 9 ARROW (@cw_arrow #arrow) stars Katie Cassidy (@MzKatieCassidy) David Ramsey (@david_ramsey) and Paul Blackthorne (@paulblackthorne) and executive producer Greg Berlanti (@gberlanti) will tweet along with the West Coast season premiere, 8:00-9:00 pm PT; and executive producer Marc Guggenheim (@mguggenheim) will live-tweet during the East Coast premiere.

Wednesday, October 9, 9:00-10:00 p.m. PT the adventure begins with the series premiere of THE TOMORROW PEOPLE (@cwtp #thetomorrowpeople), with stars Luke Mitchell (@lukemitchell_), Madeleine Mantock (@madeleinem) and executive producer Greg Berlanti (@gberlanti) live-tweeting on the West Coast.

  [october 2013]  


[10/09/15 - 02:35 PM]
CBS Orders "American Gothic," A New Drama Series from Steven Spielberg's Amblin Television and CBS Television Studios, For Broadcast in Summer 2016
Justin Falvey and Darryl Frank of Amblin Television, James Frey of Full Fathom Five and Corinne Brinkerhoff, who is writing the script, will serve as executive producers.

[10/09/15 - 01:27 PM]
"Blindspot" Is Television's #1 Gainer in Total Viewers for a 2nd Straight Week
NBC further spins the numbers for Sunday, October 4 and Monday, October 5.

[10/09/15 - 12:51 PM]
Disney XD Orders Second Season of Animated Series "Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy"
"Marvel's Guardians of the Galaxy" season two is currently in production and slated to premiere in 2017.

[10/09/15 - 12:36 PM]
Pop on Over to Joy Behar's Place for Some "Late Night Joy" on TLC
The series is produced by True Entertainment and Behar's JoyBee Productions.

[10/09/15 - 12:24 PM]
Academy Award Nominee Bradley Cooper Returns as Sen. Edward Morra, On "Limitless," Tuesday, Oct. 27
The news was announced today by executive producer Craig Sweeny at the series' New York Comic Con panel at the Hammerstein Ballroom in New York City.

[10/09/15 - 10:55 AM]
CBS News Continues to Grow in Audiences and Key Demographics
CBS News spins the numbers for the week of September 28-October 4.

[10/09/15 - 10:41 AM]
ABC to Bump "Beyond the Tank" Indefinitely; "Shark Tank" Repeat Set for Tuesday, October 13
The Alphabet will encore the season premiere of the parent series this Tuesday at 10:00/9:00c.

[10/09/15 - 10:18 AM]
Esquire Network Orders New High-Octane Competition Series "Team Ninja Warrior"
For the first time in ninja history, the mother of all obstacle courses is now built for two.

[10/09/15 - 10:18 AM]
With L+3 Added, CBS Has Four of the Week's Top Five and Seven of the Top 10 Scripted Broadcasts
CBS further spins the numbers for the week of September 28-October 4.

[10/09/15 - 09:57 AM]
"Fear the Walking Dead" Delivers the Highest-Rated First Season of Any Series in Cable History Among Total Viewers and All Key Demos
AMC spins the numbers for the season to date.

[10/09/15 - 09:36 AM]
Live + 3 Day Ratings: ABC's "Quantico" Is the Season's First New Scripted Show to Grow Over Its Debut in Adults 18-49
ABC further spins the numbers for Sunday, October 4.

[10/09/15 - 09:20 AM]
ABC Family Announces January 2016 Premiere Date for Its Returning Hit Series "Pretty Little Liars"
In advance of the celebrated return of the fan favorite, the network will also air "Pretty Little Liars: 5 Years Forward," a one-hour behind-the-scenes glimpse at the highly anticipated series time jump on Tuesday, November 24.

[10/09/15 - 09:06 AM]
Disney's "The Lion Guard: Return of the Roar" Primetime Television Movie Event to Air on Disney Channel
"The Lion Guard" television series will premiere in early 2016.

[10/09/15 - 08:51 AM]
Thursday's Broadcast Ratings: NFL Extends CBS Win Streak on Thursdays
The Eye leads the night for the fourth consecutive week.

[10/09/15 - 08:43 AM]
The Table Is Set for a Second Serving of "Dinner at Tiffani's" on Cooking Channel
From birthday bashes, to farmer's market-inspired meals, to surf and turf dinners, throughout the new season's 16 half-hour long episodes, Tiffani showcases her culinary talents and entertaining skills for throwing effortless get-togethers.