or


[10/03/13 - 02:30 PM]
Watch and Tweet the Season Premieres with the Stars of The CW Network Starting Tonight
Joseph Morgan, Charles Michael Davis, Phoebe Tonkin, Leah Pipes, Danielle Campbell and Daniella Pineda from "The Originals" are among the participants.

[via press release from The CW]

WATCH AND TWEET THE SEASON PREMIERES WITH THE STARS OF THE CW @CW_Network STARTING TONIGHT

October 3, 2013 (Burbank, CA) - Join the twitter-sation with the stars and the creators of The CW's hit primetime series starting tonight, as they watch and tweet along with The CW's fall season premieres.

Tonight:

8:00-9:00 pm ET, tweet #TVD with the stars of THE VAMPIRE DIARIES (@cwtvd), Nina Dobrev, (@ninadobrev); Ian Somerhalder (@iansomerhalder); Paul Wesley (@paulwesley) Kat Graham (@KatGraham); Steven McQueen (@McQueeninchains); and Zach Roerig (@zach_roerig); and executive producer Julie Plec (@julieplec).

9:00-10:00 pm ET: tweet the series premiere of THE ORIGINALS (@cworiginals #theoriginals) with stars Joseph Morgan (@JosephMorgan); Charles Michael Davis (@CharlesMD); Phoebe Tonkin (@1PhoebeTonkin); Leah Pipes (@leahmariepipes); Danielle Campbell (@daniellemcam); and Daniella Pineda (@maniella); executive producers Julie Plec and Michael Narducci (@michaelnarducci) will also join.

Next week, join stars Kristin Kreuk (@MsKristinKreuk) and Jay Ryan (@JayRyan) to tweet during the season premiere of BEAUTY AND THE BEAST (@cwbatb #BATB), Monday, October 7, 9:00-10:00 p.m. ET.

Wednesday, October 9 ARROW (@cw_arrow #arrow) stars Katie Cassidy (@MzKatieCassidy) David Ramsey (@david_ramsey) and Paul Blackthorne (@paulblackthorne) and executive producer Greg Berlanti (@gberlanti) will tweet along with the West Coast season premiere, 8:00-9:00 pm PT; and executive producer Marc Guggenheim (@mguggenheim) will live-tweet during the East Coast premiere.

Wednesday, October 9, 9:00-10:00 p.m. PT the adventure begins with the series premiere of THE TOMORROW PEOPLE (@cwtp #thetomorrowpeople), with stars Luke Mitchell (@lukemitchell_), Madeleine Mantock (@madeleinem) and executive producer Greg Berlanti (@gberlanti) live-tweeting on the West Coast.





  [october 2013]  
S
M
T
W
T
F
S
  


· ARROW (CW)
· BEAUTY & THE BEAST (CW)
· ORIGINALS, THE (CW)
· TOMORROW PEOPLE, THE (CW)
· VAMPIRE DIARIES, THE (CW)











[08/29/14 - 09:03 AM]
Thursday's Broadcast Ratings: Another Week, Another "Big Brother" Victory
CBS leads the night once again among adults 18-49 and total viewers.

[08/29/14 - 08:10 AM]
Cast of FOX Sports 1's All-Female "The Ultimate Fighter(R)" Overcame Childhood Tragedies to Help Troubled Youth
The franchise's latest installment premieres Wednesday, September 10 at 10:00/9:00c.

[08/29/14 - 07:35 AM]
BBC America's "Intruders" Pulls 1.223 Million Viewers
BBC America further spins the numbers for Saturday, August 23.

[08/29/14 - 07:07 AM]
HBO Confirms Nov. 2 and 3 Debut for Miniseries "Olive Kitteridge"
Frances McDormand, Richard Jenkins, Bill Murray, John Gallagher, Jr., Peter Mullan, Rosemarie DeWitt and Zoe Kazan star in the project.

[08/29/14 - 06:41 AM]
FOX Sports 1 to Air Tony Stewart/Mike Helton Press Conferences Live
Coverage of the press conferences is also available through FOX Sports GO, the app that delivers streaming video of FOX Sports content.

[08/28/14 - 10:27 PM]
"Party Down South" Returns for Season 3 - Announced on the Reunion Special
Look for the new season in Winter 2015 on the cable channel.

[08/28/14 - 05:31 PM]
"Jay Leno's Garage: The Ultimate Car Week" Premieres Sunday, August 31 at 10PM ET/PT on CNBC
Based on his Emmy-winning web series "Jay Leno's Garage," this special takes viewers into the heart of Monterey Week, America's ultimate automotive event.

[08/28/14 - 02:21 PM]
"Live with Kelly and Michael" Enters Its 27th Season in National Syndication September 1, 2014
The show finished the 2013-14 season as the No. 2 syndicated talker in Households, posting an 8% gain over the prior year, and its highest Household rating in 6 years.

[08/28/14 - 01:40 PM]
Lori Loughlin Stars in "Garage Sale Mystery: All That Glitters," A Hallmark Movies & Mysteries Original World Premiere October 26
Steve Bacic, Sarah Strange and Brendan Meyer also star in the second installment of the "Garage Sale Mystery" movie series.

[08/28/14 - 12:12 PM]
HGTV's Newest Series "Sold on the Spot" Taps Into the Ultimate Buying and Selling Fantasy
In his new series, Josh teams up with house hunters to knock on every door in their ideal location and convince one homeowner to sell their house within 24 hours.

[08/28/14 - 12:08 PM]
FXX Paints Labor Day Weekend Yellow - Five Days Left in Record 12-Day "The Simpsons" Marathon Ends Monday, September 1 at Midnight ET
Following the conclusion of the 12-day marathon on Monday night, "The Simpsons" moves to its regular weekly schedule beginning on Tuesday, September 2.

[08/28/14 - 12:03 PM]
Emmy and Tony Award-Winning Actor David Hyde Pierce Joins "The Good Wife" in Recurring Role for Season Six
The role will mark Pierce's first appearance in a television series since "Frasier" ended its run in 2004.

[08/28/14 - 11:40 AM]
HBO's Banksy Does New York a User-Generated Chronicle of the Street Artist's One-Month Residency in New York City, To Debut Nov. 17
"From the moment Banksy took over the streets, New Yorkers became obsessed. The film captures this month of madness created by user-generated footage," says Sheila Nevins.

[08/28/14 - 11:31 AM]
The Reinvention of "The View" Continues as ABC Recruits a Powerful New Senior Team
Bill Wolff, Brian Balthazar, Ashley S. Gorman and Kathleen Rajsp are among those overseeing the new season.

[08/28/14 - 11:13 AM]
Get Ready for the Hottest Night of the Summer on the Season Finale of "So You Think You Can Dance" Wednesday, September 3 on FOX
Guest judges include Jenna Dewan Tatum, Debbie Allen, Tara Lipinski and Adam Shankman.